Townships in Allen County

Map of Townships in Allen County Ohio
Amanda Township House

690 South Conant Road
Spencerville, Ohio 45887
Phone: 419-647-6259

Meetings: 8:00 PM, 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of Each Month

Chairman: Robert C. Barnt
Home Phone: 419-339-1981
Work Phone: 419-235-3259

Vice Chairman: Brad J. Core
Work Phone: 419-234-4574

Trustee: Douglass Post
Home Phone: 419-647-6015
Work Phone: 419-303-3241

Fiscal Officer: Brenda Core
Work Phone: 419-647-6259

American Township House

102 Pioneer Road
Elida, Ohio 45807
Phone: 419-331-8651 

Meetings: 7:30 PM, 2nd and last Wednesdays of Each Month.

Chairman: Paul M. Basinger
Home Phone: 567-712-2363
Work Phone: 419-235-8500

Vice Chairman: Lynn Mohler
Home Phone: 419-339-9061
Work Phone: 419-236-8460

Trustee: Larry Vandemark
Home Phone: 419-339-3641
Work Phone: 419-234-1508

Fiscal Officer: Laurie Swick
Work Phone: 419-331-2505

Auglaize Township House

7726 Bellefontaine Road
Harrod, Ohio 45850
Phone: 419-648-7144

Meetings: 7:30 PM, 1st and 3rd Mondays of Each Month

Chairman: Jon Parker
Home Phone: 419-230-1776

Vice Chairman: Steve Ewing
Home Phone: 419-230-7291

Trustee: Michael Stout
Home Phone: 419-302-7668

Fiscal Officer: Melissa Marshall
Home Phone: 419-648-2883

Bath Township House

2880 Ada Road
Lima, Ohio 45801
Phone: 419-221-1797

Meetings: 7:00 PM, 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of Each Month.

Chairman: Brad Baxter
Work Phone: 419-221-1797

Vice Chairman: Robert Sielschott
Work Phone: 419-221-1797

Trustee: William F. Degen
Home Phone: 419-221-1060
Work Phone: 419-225-6871

Fiscal Officer: Lisa Cogley
Home Phone: 419-236-2462
Work Phone: 419-221-1797

Jackson Township House

225 East Sugar Street
Layfayette, Ohio 45854
Phone: 419-649-6482

Meetings: 7:00 PM, 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of Each Month

Please Send All Billing and Correspondence to: Jackson Township Trustees, PO Box 7158, Lafayette, Ohio 45854

Chairman: Randy Ackerman
Home Phone: 419-231-2205

Vice Chairman: Thad Staley
Home Phone: 419-649-7651
Work Phone: 567-204-5429

Trustee: Jim Shiling
Home Phone: 567-204-9663

Fiscal Officer: Brandt C. Miller
Home Phone: 419-235-0691

Marion Township House

5405 Kiggins Road
Delphos, Ohio 45833
Phone: 419-692-8846
Fax: 419-692-0167

Meetings: 7:00 PM, 2nd and 4th Mondays of Each Month

Chairman: Gary V. Mack
Home Phone: 419-231-1388

Vice Chairman: Howard Violet
Home Phone: 419-303-6881
Work Phone: 419-695-2000

Trustee: Jerry Gilden
Home Phone: 419-692-2364
Work Phone: 419-695-4656

Fiscal Officer: Robert C. Kimmet
Home Phone: 419-234-7302

Monroe Township House

8500 Slabtown Road
Columbus Grove, Ohio 45830
Phone: 419-641-5430

Meetings: 7:30 PM, 2nd and Fourth Mondays of Each Month

Chairman: Mark Diller
Home Phone: 419-615-0587

Vice Chairman: Steven L. Beam
Home Phone: 419-659-2489
Work Phone: 419-234-0435

Trustee: Jon Basinger
Home Phone: 419-296-5040

Fiscal Officer: Amy S. Stechschulte
Home Phone: 419-641-6280

Perry Township House

2408 East Breese Road
Cridersville, Ohio 45806
Phone: 419-221-2412
Fax: 419-221-3948

Meetings: 7:30 PM, 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of Each Month

Chairman: W. Kevin Cox
Home Phone: 419-648-2805
Work Phone: 419-303-6810

Vice Chairman: Gregory Kessen
Home Phone: 567-221-3772
Work Phone: 419-234-5082

Trustee: Norman Capps
Home Phone: 419-221-2820
Work Phone: 419-233-4004

Fiscal Officer: Natalie Scott
Home Phone: 419-302-6444
Work Phone: 419-231-2412

Richland Township House

8435 North Dixie Highway
Bluffton, Ohio 45817
Phone: 419-358-4897

Meetings: 8:00 PM, 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of Each Month

Chairman: Rod Goldsberry
Home Phone: 419-358-4881

Vice Chairman: Gary Lugibihl
Home Phone: 419-358-6201

Trustee: Donald K. Brauen
Home Phone: 419-358-2324

Fiscal Officer: Neal Reichenbach
Home Phone: 419-358-4897

Shawnee Township House

2530 Fort Amanda Road
Lima, Ohio 45804
Phone: 419-991-8706

Meetings: 7:00 PM the 2nd and 10:00 AM the 4th Mondays of Each Month

Chairman: Clark Spieles
Work Phone: 419-991-8706

Vice Chairman: Christie Seddelmeyer
Home Phone: 419-991-4152
Work Phone: 419-222-2121

Trustee: David L. Belton
Home Phone: 419-204-8000

Fiscal Officer: John Newland
Work Phone: 419-991-8706

Spencer Township House

13080 Kolter Road
Spencerville, Ohio 45887
Phone: 419-647-6172

Meetings: 7:30 PM, 1st Tuesday of Each Month

Chairman: Rick W. Keller
Home Phone: 419-233-6353

Vice Chairman: Ron E. Leffel
Home Phone: 419-302-7617

Trustee: Allen L. McMichael
Home Phone: 419-303-2154
Work Phone: 419-647-4148

Fiscal Officer: Kathy Keller
Home Phone: 419-233-6651
Work Phone: 419-995-8184

Sugar Creek Township House

4130 West Lincoln Highway
Gomer, Ohio 45809
Phone: 419-642-7390

Meetings: 8:00 PM, 2nd & Last Tuesdays of Each Month

Chairman: W. Wayne Williams
Home Phone: 419-890-2145

Vice Chairman: W. Rodney Watkins
Home Phone: 419-235-1155

Trustee: R. Brian Overholt
Home Phone: 419-642-5385
Work Phone: 419-231-5385

Fiscal Officer: Edward J. Barnhart
Home Phone: 419-331-2536
Work Phone: 419-331-2536

Close Search Window