Contact Us

Office Address:

301 N. Main St.
Rooms 201 & 203
Lima, OH 45801-4434
Phone: (419) 223-8515
Fax: (419) 222-7852
E-mail: treasurer@allencountyohio.com

Mailing Address:

PO Box 123
Lima, Oh 45802-0123

Treasurer's Staff Directory

To contact our staff, you can either e-mail or call them. To call them directly, dial (419) 228-3700 and then input the desired extension. Use extension 8515 for general and property questions.

Treasurer

Evalyn Shaffner

eshaffner@allencountyohio.com

Ext. 8514

 

Chief Deputy of Finance

Krista Bohn

kbohn@allencountyohio.com

Ext. 8879

 

Chief Deputy of Collections

Bob Scherger

rscherger@allencountyohio.com

Ext. 8838

 

Head Cashier

Pam Meeker

pmeeker@allencountyohio.com

Ext. 8766

 

Collections/Compliance Specialist

Sherida Turner

sturner@allencountyohio.com

Ext. 8515

 

Cashier

Fay Murphy

fmurphy@allencountyohio.com

Ext. 8768

 

Collections/Cashier

Manetta Shoup

mshoup@allencountyohio.com

Ext. 8765

*If you are mailing a check, please make it payable to: “Allen County Treasurer”. Thank you!

Close Search Window